Virtual Chamber Ed

Learn how to get the most out of your Chamber Membership at the Chamber!

Virtual Chamber Ed

Virtual Chamber Ed
8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
at the Chamber

Not just for new members!

Bringing you up to speed on how you can MAXIMIZE and FULLY ENGAGE your Chamber Membership. Our team will lead you through a short and informative education session for all stages of your Chamber Membership!

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
March 24, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
May 26, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
July 28, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
September 22, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

 * limited space – only first 50 to respond will attend!

The Chamber Staff Team Talent That Will Introduce You To Chamber Ed!

(in alpha order)

 

Kathy Lehner
PRESIDENT & CEO

klehner@venicechamber.comcreate new email

We are pleased to introduce the tools and advantages you have throughout the year! The following team members will lead you through the Chamber Ed session.

 

Andrea Arnold
MEMBERSHIP & SALES DIRECTOR

aarnold@venicechamber.comcreate new email

Tara Baskinger
MARKETING AND PR DIRECTOR

tbaskinger@venicechamber.comcreate new email

Barbara Hines
LEADERSHIP VENICE DIRECTOR

bhines@venicechamber.comcreate new email

Debra Mattar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

dmattar@venicechamber.comcreate new email

Charleen Myers
MEMBER EVENTS DIRECTOR

cmyers@venicechamber.comcreate new email

Katie Oppegard
FINANCE DIRECTOR

koppegard@venicechamber.comcreate new email