Chamber Ed

Learn how to get the most out of your Chamber Membership at the Chamber!

Chamber Ed

Chamber Ed
8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
at the Chamber

Not just for new members!

Bringing you up to speed on how you can  MAXIMIZE and FULLY ENGAGE your Chamber Membership

Our team will lead you through a short and informative education session for ALL STAGES of YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP!  

ENJOY COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST IN THE LARGE CONFERENCE ROOM AT THE CHAMBER!

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
January 27, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
March 24, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
May 26, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
July 28, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Wednesday
September 22, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM  

 * limited space – only first 50 to respond will attend!

The Chamber Staff Team Talent That Will Introduce You To Chamber Ed!

(in alpha order)

 

Kathy Lehner
PRESIDENT and CEO, VENICE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

klehner@venicechamber.comcreate new email

We are pleased to introduce the tools and advantages you have throughout the year!   The following team members will lead you through this Chamber Ed session!

Andrea Arnold
MEMBERSHIP & SALES DIRECTOR

aarnold@VeniceChamber.comcreate new email

Tara Baskinger
DIRECTOR of MARKETING and PR

TBaskinger@venicechamber.comcreate new email

Mary Charland
VOLUNTEER SERVICES and ADMINISTRATION

mcharland@VeniceChamber.comcreate new email

Barbara Hines
LEADERSHIP VENICE DIRECTOR

Bhines@VeniceChamber.comcreate new email

Debra Mattar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Dmattar@VeniceChamber.comcreate new email

Katie Oppegard
DIRECTOR of FINANCE

Koppegard@VeniceChamber.comcreate new email

Charleen Myers
DIRECTOR of MEMBER EVENTS

CMyers@VeniceChamber.comcreate new email

Please contact Charleen Myers, Member Events Director, for more information.