Chamber Ed

Join our staff team talent as we bring you up to speed on how to MAXIMIZE your chamber membership on all levels!

Chamber Ed

Chamber Ed!  
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
at the Chamber!

Not just for new members!

Bringing you up to speed on how you can  MAXIMIZE and FULLY ENGAGE your Chamber Membership!

Our team will lead you through a short and informative education session for ALL STAGES of YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP!  

Breakfast generously provided by Cracker Barrel!

ENJOY COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST in the LARGE CONFERENCE ROOM AT THE CHAMBER!

 

Enjoy complimentary Cracker Barrel at the chamber!

 

 

 

 

REGISTER

for

Tuesday
February 4, 2020

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Tuesday
April 7th, 2020

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Tuesday
June 2, 2020

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM  

REGISTER

for

Tuesday
August 4, 2020

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM  

 * limited space – only first 50 to respond will attend!

The Chamber Staff Team Talent That Will Introduce You To Chamber Ed!

(in alpha order)

 

Kathy Lehner
PRESIDENT & CEO, VENICE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 

klehner@venicechamber.com

We are pleased to introduce the tools and advantages you have throughout the year!   The following team members will lead you through this Chamber Ed session!

Andrea Arnold
MEMBERSHIP & SALES DIRECTOR

aarnold@VeniceChamber.com

 

Mary Charland
VOLUNTEER SERVICES & ADMINISTRATION

mcharland@VeniceChamber.com

 

Barbara Hines
LEADERSHIP VENICE DIRECTOR

bhines@VeniceChamber.com

Erin Lilly
DIRECTOR of MARKETING & PR  | WEB DEVELOPER

elilly@VeniceChamber.com

Debra Mattar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

dmattar@VeniceChamber.com

Katie Oppegard
DIRECTOR of FINANCE

Koppegard@VeniceChamber.com

Charleen Myers
DIRECTOR of MEMBER EVENTS

cmyers@VeniceChamber.com

Contact Us.

 

For general questions, please use the below form.

For Staff Team Talent Directory - click here

 

| 597 Tamiami Trail S | Venice, Fl 34285 | Phone: 941.488.2236 | Fax:  941.484.5903

| Hours Monday-Friday:  9:00 AM–5:00 PM |